NICOLAS CORREA DEUTSCHLAND GmbH

Heerstrasse 30 89269 Vöhringen
Ph +49 7306 929259 - 0
F +49 7306 929259 - 5
info@nc-correa.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Frank Mergl

Vertriebsleiter
Ph +49 160 3863569
f.mergl@nc-correa.de
www.nicolascorrea.com

Jens Schmutzler

Regionalbüro OST (0, 1-19, 39, 98, 99)
Ph 0175 7080 778
j.schmutzler@nc-correa.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Lutz Volkmer

Regionalbüro NORD-WEST (30-38, 40-53, 56-63, 65)
Ph 0171 6951 752
l.volkmer@nc-correa.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Walter Endres

Regionalbüro SÜD-OST (90-93, 95-97)
Ph 0171 3135 499
w.endres@nc-correa.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Michael Agne

Regionalbüro SÜD-WEST (54, 55, 64, 66-69,70,71, 73-76)
Ph 0160 9312 1447
m.agne@nc-correa.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Walter Kieninger

Regionalbüro SÜD-WEST (72, 77-79)
Ph 07411740 712
w.kieninger@nc-correa.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

Peter Grohmann

Regionalbüro SÜD-OST (80 - 89, 94)
Ph 0171 9914 344
grohmann@grohmann-maschinen.de
http://www.nicolascorrea.com

ISi Industrievertretung GbR

NORD-WEST (26, 27, 28)
Ph +49 173 2827324
s.sicking@isi-iv.de / r.sicking@isi-iv.de
www.isi-iv.de

Otto Warncke Werksvertretungen KG - René Brassat

NORD-WEST (20-25, 29)
Ph +49 (0)4541 83059-10 / +49 (0)171 14872 33
F +49 (0)4541 83059-60
rene.brassat@otto-warncke.de
www.otto-warncke.de